Adress

Headquarters

10 Lema Street
PL, 43-603, Jaworzno

Registered office

6a Moździerzowców Street
PL, 43-602, Jaworzno

Health Care

Anna Gawron - photo

Head of Health Care Department

Anna Gawron

+48 695 662 551

anna.gawron@icbpharma.com

Magdalena Wołoszyn - zdjęcie

Account Manager / Quality Control Specialist

Magdalena Wołoszyn

+48 32 74 54 756

magdalena.woloszyn@icbpharma.com

Dominika Świętosławska - photo

Account Manager

Dominika Lichtańska

+48 32 74 54 764

dominika.lichtanska@icbpharma.com

Animal Health

Radu Harsan - photo

Head of Animal Health Department

Radu Harsan

+48 665 664 033

radu.harsan@icbpharma.com

Mateusz Świętosławski

Product Manager

Mateusz Świętosławski

+48 32 74 54 757

+48 501 515 833

mateusz.swietoslawski@icbpharma.com

Janusz Pasich - photo

Sales & Business Development Manager

Janusz Pasich

665 664 044

janusz.pasich@icbpharma.com

Crop solutions

Wojciech Wieczorek - photo

Head of Crop Solutions Department

Wojciech Wieczorek, PH.D.

+48 531 707 704

wojciech.wieczorek@icbpharma.com

Małgorzata Wajda

Export Manager

Małgorzata Wajda

+48 665 664 074

malgorzata.wajda@icbpharma.com

Justyna Janowska-Policht - photo

Product Manager

Justyna Janowska-Policht

+48 32 74 54 752

justyna.janowska@icbpharma.com

Ewa Bałazińska - photo

Marketing Manager

Ewa Bałazińska

+48 665 664 031

ewa.balazinska@icbpharma.com

Joanna Golec-Seweryn - photo

Marketing Manager

Joanna Golec-Seweryn

+48 32 74 54 761

joanna.golec-seweryn@icbpharma.com

Kinga Ciągło

Account Manager

Kinga Ciągło

+48 32 74 54 746

kinga.ciaglo@icbpharma.com

Account Manager

Anna Noras

+48 32 74 54 751

anna.noras@icbpharma.com

Sylwia Dwornicka - photo

Account Manager

Sylwia Dwornicka

+48 32 74 54 749

sylwia.dwornicka@icbpharma.com

Pest innovations

Krzysztof Pękala - photo

Head of Pest Innovations Department

Krzysztof Pękala

+48 32 74 54 784

krzysztof.pekala@icbpharma.com

Justyna Wojdyła - photo

Key Account Manager

Justyna Wojdyła

+48 32 74 54 759

+48 665 664 257

justyna.wojdyla@icbpharma.com

Karolina Kocel - photo

Key Account Manager

Karolina Kocel

+48 887 886 042

karolina.kocel@icbpharma.com

R&D

Research and Development

David Liszka

Chief Innovation & Solutions Officer

David Liszka

+48 32 74 54 757

david.liszka@icbpharma.com

Analytical Laboratory

Bartosz Łebek

Head of Analytical Laboratory

Bartosz Łebek

+48 32 74 54 771

bartosz.lebek@icbpharma.com

Regulatory Affairs

Grzegorz Żmijowski

Regulatory Affairs

Grzegorz Żmijowski

+48 32 74 54 774

grzegorz.zmijowski@icbpharma.com

Izabela Nowak - photo

Regulatory Affairs Specialist

Izabela Nowak

+48 32 74 54 732

izabela.nowak@icbpharma.com

Elzbieta Wilman - photo

Regulatory Affairs Specialist

Elżbieta Wilman

+48 32 74 54 731

elzbieta.wilman@icbpharma.com

Project Management Office

Sylwia Kurdziel Pajor - photo

Project Management Officer

Sylwia Kurdziel-Pajor

+48 32 74 54 755

+48 695 663 554

sylwia.kurdziel-pajor@icbpharma.com

Malwina Frączkiewicz - photo

Project Coordinator

Malwina Frączkiewicz

+48 32 74 54 781

malwina.fraczkiewicz@icbpharma.com

Factory

Jerzy Demczak - photo

Head of Financial Department

Jerzy Demczak

+48 32 74 54 700

jerzy.demczak@icbpharma.com

Wojciech Leszczorz - photo

Operational Director

Wojciech Leszczorz

+48 32 74 54 720

wojciech.leszczorz@icbpharma.com

Krzysztof Pękala - photo

Head of Marketing Department

Krzysztof Pękala

+48 32 74 54 784

krzysztof.pekala@icbpharma.com

Monika Stachowska - photo

Head of Production Department

Monika Stachowska

+48 32 74 54 710

monika.stachowska@icbpharma.com

Daniel Paczuski

Head of Logistics Department

Daniel Paczuski

+48 32 74 54 727

daniel.paczuski@icbpharma.com

Marta Płoszaj

Purchasing Manager

Marta Płoszaj

+48 32 74 54 711

marta.ploszaj@icbpharma.com

Wojciech Lichtański

Logistics

Wojciech Lichtański

+48 32 74 54 726

wojciech.lichtanski@icbpharma.com

Katarzyna Kral

Human Resources Specialist

Katarzyna Kral

+48 32 74 54 741

katarzyna.kral@icbpharma.com