Adress

Headquarters

10 Lema Street
PL, 43-603, Jaworzno

Registered office

6a Moździerzowców Street
PL, 43-602, Jaworzno

Health Care

Anna Gawron - photo

Head of Health Care Department

Anna Gawron

+48 695 662 551

anna.gawron@icbpharma.com

Dominika Świętosławska - photo

Account Manager

Dominika Lichtańska

+48 32 74 54 764

dominika.lichtanska@icbpharma.com

Animal Health

Piotr Pytloch - photo

Head of Animal Health Department

Piotr Pytloch, DVM

665 664 033

piotr.pytloch@icbpharma.com

Mateusz Świętosławski

Product Manager

Mateusz Świętosławski

+48 32 74 54 757

+48 501 515 833

mateusz.swietoslawski@icbpharma.com

Crop solutions

Wojciech Wieczorek - photo

Head of Crop Solutions Department

Wojciech Wieczorek, PH.D.

+48 531 707 704

wojciech.wieczorek@icbpharma.com

Justyna Janowska-Policht - photo

Export Manager

Justyna Janowska-Policht

+48 32 74 54 752

justyna.janowska@icbpharma.com

Ewa Bałazińska - photo

Marketing Manager

Ewa Bałazińska

+48 665 664 031

ewa.balazinska@icbpharma.com

Kinga Ciągło

Account Manager

Kinga Ciągło

+48 32 74 54 746

kinga.ciaglo@icbpharma.com

Account Manager

Anna Noras

+48 32 74 54 751

anna.noras@icbpharma.com

Sylwia Dwornicka - photo

Account Manager

Sylwia Dwornicka

+48 32 74 54 749

sylwia.dwornicka@icbpharma.com

Pest innovations

Krzysztof Pękala - photo

Head of Pest Innovations Department

Krzysztof Pękala

+48 32 74 54 784

krzysztof.pekala@icbpharma.com

Justyna Wojdyła - photo

Key Account Manager

Justyna Wojdyła

+48 32 74 54 759

+48 665 664 257

justyna.wojdyla@icbpharma.com

Analytical Laboratory

Bartosz Łebek

Head of Analytical Laboratory

Bartosz Łebek

+48 32 74 54 771

bartosz.lebek@icbpharma.com

Marta Patrzałek

Deputy Head of Analytical Laboratory

Marta Patrzałek

+48 32 74 54 772

marta.patrzalek@icbpharma.com

R&D

David Liszka

Head of R&D Department

David Liszka

+48 32 74 54 757

david.liszka@icbpharma.com

Ryszard Sebesta

Main Scientific Consultant

Ph. D. in Natural Sciences
Ryszard Sebesta

+48 32 74 54 700

ryszard.sebesta@icbpharma.com

Factory

Jerzy Demczak - photo

Head of Financial Department

Jerzy Demczak

+48 32 74 54 700

jerzy.demczak@icbpharma.com

Wojciech Leszczorz - photo

Operational Director

Wojciech Leszczorz

+48 32 74 54 720

wojciech.leszczorz@icbpharma.com

Grzegorz Żmijowski

Regulatory Affairs

Grzegorz Żmijowski

+48 32 74 54 774

grzegorz.zmijowski@icbpharma.com

Krzysztof Pękala - photo

Head of Marketing Department

Krzysztof Pękala

+48 32 74 54 784

krzysztof.pekala@icbpharma.com

Agnieszka Czak

Marketing Specialist

Agnieszka Czak

+48 32 74 54 783

agnieszka.czak@icbpharma.com

Monika Stachowska - photo

Head of Production Department

Monika Stachowska

+48 32 74 54 710

monika.stachowska@icbpharma.com

Daniel Paczuski

Head of Logistics Department

Daniel Paczuski

+48 32 74 54 727

daniel.paczuski@icbpharma.com

Marta Płoszaj

Inventory Manager

Marta Płoszaj

+48 32 74 54 711

marta.ploszaj@icbpharma.com

Wojciech Lichtański

Logistics

Wojciech Lichtański

+48 32 74 54 726

wojciech.lichtanski@icbpharma.com

Katarzyna Kral

Human Resources Specialist

Katarzyna Kral

+48 32 74 54 741

katarzyna.kral@icbpharma.com